Pedagogisk personal


Visar 28 objekt
NamnFunktionepostTelefonnummer
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
NamnFunktionepostTelefonnummer
Abrahamsson, Martin Lärare martin.abrahamsson@malmo.se  
Aldgård, Johan Lärare johan.aldgard@malmo.se  
Bjerhagen, Rut Lärare rut.bjerhagen@malmo.se  
Daskalos, Kostas Lärare konstantinos.daskalos@malmo.se  
Eriksson, Frida Lärare frida.eriksson@malmo.se  
Grahn-Nessow, Monika Lärare monika.grahn-nessow@malmo.se  
Hallström, Erik Lärare erik.hallstrom@malmo.se  
Hedberg, Per Lärare per.hedberg2@malmo.se  
Holst, Fredrik Lärare fredrik.holst@malmo.se  
Jörgensen, Johannes Lärare johannes.jorgensen@malmo.se  
Knutagård, Monika Lärare Monika.knutagard@malmo.se  
Lindahl, Cecilia Lärare cecilia.lindahl1@malmo.se  
Lund, Elin Lärare elin.lund10@malmo.se  
Molin, Valda Lärare valda.molin@malmo.se  
Nihlén, Martin Lärare martin.nihlen@malmo.se  
Nihlén, Mathias Lärare mathias.nihlen@malmo.se  
Ollermark, Caroline Lärare caroline.ollermark@malmo.se  
Persson, Kamilla Elevassistent kamilla.persson2@malmo.se  
Persson, Mattias Lärare mattias.persson@malmo.se  
Persson, Torbjörn Lärare torbjorn.persson@malmo.se 0708-674410 
Resurscentrum Särskild undervisningsgrupp/speciallärare  0733-769592 
Stenqvist, Bengt Elevassistent bengt.stenqvist@malmo.se  
Stiernströmer, Gabriella Lärare gabriella.stiernstromer@malmo.se  
Sälgfors, Kari Lärare kari.salgfors@malmo.se  
Tillman, Sarah Lärare sarah.tillman@malmo.se  
Tundo, Peter Lärare peter.tundo@malmo.se  
Åsling, Jörgen Lärare jorgen.asling@malmo.se  
Österling, Charlotte Lärare charlotte.osterling@malmo.se  
Visar 28 objekt
Comments