Pedagogisk personal


Visar 28 objekt
NamnFunktionepostTelefonnummerÅrskurs
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
NamnFunktionepostTelefonnummerÅrskurs
Bjerhagen, Rut Lärare rut.bjerhagen@malmo.se  4-6 
Eldh, Tobias Lärare tobias.eldh@malmo.se  4-6 
Eriksson, Frida Lärare frida.eriksson@malmo.se  4-6 
Knutagård, Monika Lärare Monika.knutagard@malmo.se  4-6 
Lindahl, Cecilia Lärare cecilia.lindahl1@malmo.se  4-6 
Nilsson, Marie Lärare marie.nilsson122@malmo.se  4-6 
Ollermark, Caroline Lärare caroline.ollermark@malmo.se  4-6 
Persson, Mattias Lärare mattias.persson@malmo.se  4-6 
Resurscentrum Särskild undervisningsgrupp/speciallärare  0733-769592 4-9 
Abrahamsson, Martin Lärare martin.abrahamsson@malmo.se  7-9 
Bentzer, André Lärare andre.bentzer@malmo.se  7-9 
Daskalos, Kostas Lärare konstantinos.daskalos@malmo.se  7-9 
Hallström, Erik Lärare erik.hallstrom@malmo.se  7-9 
Hedberg, Per Lärare per.hedberg2@malmo.se  7-9 
Helland, Jenny Lärare jenny.helland@malmo.se  7-9 
Hernandez, Brenda Lärare brenda.hernandez@malmo.se  7-9 
Holst, Fredrik Lärare fredrik.holst@malmo.se  7-9 
Joelsson, Sara Lärare sara.joelsson@malmo.se  7-9 
Jönsson, Anna Cecilia Lärare AnnaCecilia.jonsson@malmo.se  7-9 
Jönsson, Emelie Lärare emelie.jonsson@malmo.se  7-9 
Nordgren, Anders Lärare anders.nordgren@malmo.se  7-9 
Persson, Kamilla Elevassistent kamilla.persson2@malmo.se  7-9 
Ramanovska, Nelifer Lärare nelifer.ramanovska@malmo.se  7-9 
Stenqvist, Bengt Elevassistent bengt.stenqvist@malmo.se  7-9 
Stiernströmer, Gabriella Lärare gabriella.stiernstromer@malmo.se  7-9 
Söderqvist Rasmusson, Christina Lärare christina.soderqvistrasmusson@malmo.se  7-9 
Åsling, Jörgen Lärare jorgen.asling@malmo.se  7-9 
Österling, Charlotte Lärare charlotte.osterling@malmo.se  7-9 
Visar 28 objekt
Comments